New Police Salary Structure approved by FG

FG approve new police salary structure.

Check the new salary structure below…
1= Police Constable  (PC) II – N84,000
2= Police Constable (PC) I – N86,000
3= Sergeant Copral (SC) – N96,000
4= Sergeant Major (SM) – N119,000
5= Inspector Of Police (IP) II – N167,000
6= Inspector of police (IP) I – N254,000
7= Assistant Superintendent of police (ASP) II – N271,000
8= Assistant Superintendent of police(ASP)  I – N296,000
9= Deputy Superintendent of police (DSP) – N321,000
10= Superintendent of Police (SP) – N342,000
11= Chief Superintendent of police (CSP) – N419,000
12= Assistant Commissioner of police (ACP) – N483,000
13= Deputy commissioner of police (DCP) – N531,000
14= Commissioner of police (CP) – N1.5million.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button